List of Organization & Ministry


MINISTRY CONTACT CONTACT INFORMATION
RCIA Adult Formation Jim Lank 818-367-4757/ 818-400-5418 (Cell)
jimclank@gmail.com
Confirmation for Teens Deacon Mar Enriquez 818-352-3218
marciano.enriquez@yahoo.com
Children’s Liturgies & RCIA Jackie Tanker 818-352-0706/ 818- 383-4688 (Cell)
jitanker@yahoo.com
Music Ministry Ania Balon 818-224-9363
mychoir@live.com
Safeguard the Children Ministry Sonya Marquez 818-381-2000 https://virtusonline.org
sonyaq@earthlink.net
Youth Choir Elvira Ragonese (Ellie) 818-951-4292
elliegrl1@msn.com
Lector’s Ministry Nellie Eustaquio 818-352-6202
nellsters@yahoo.com
Eucharistic Ministry Jackie Pensanti 818-896-2627
Ministry of the Sick Eleanor Graf 818-897-6143
grafea@hotmail.com
Sacristans Raquel Rose/Javier Perez 818-633-0813/818-352-6196
raquelrose1115@yahoo.com
Environment Leader Pauline Penn 818-352-5995
pp98fosped@verizon.net
RICA Spanish Adult Formation Blanca Nava 818-813-4656
blancanava05@yahoo.com
Spanish Adult Prayer Group Yolanda Oliva 818-793-9683
yolanda@riocompany.com
Spanish Children Group Isabel Diaz 818-896-2998/ 818-447-7862/818-694-5893
Spanish Altar Servers/ Ushers Rosa Cisneros 818-951-3527/ 818- 935-0956
rosacisneros1012@yahoo.com
Spanish Eucharistic Ministry Ramon & Alicia Villaseñor 818-433-9635
rvillasenor10@yahoo.com
Spanish Lectors Ministry Andrea Mata 818-601-2805
matajosee@yahoo.com
Spanish Choir Ministry Rosalia Maldonado 818-642-9606
rosalia0628@aol.com
Hispanic Community Irma Velasquez 323-447-2290
ixv5310@lausd.net
Spanish Pre-Baptism Classes Alicia Villaseñor/Cecilia Rico 818-433-9635 Alicia/818-359-9610 Cecilia
rvillasenor10@yahoo.com
Devoción al Santo Niño Martha Brambila 818-293-0471/ 818-517-4960
OLL Spanish Youth Ministry Eloisa Macias 818-352-4001
maciasd96@hotmail.com
English Pre-Baptism Classes Brenda Mikhail 818-352-5265
brendamikhail@msn.com
Legion of Mary/Catholic Discussion Clifford Graf 818-897-6143
grafcr@hotmail.com
Divine Mercy Blanca Marco 818-353-7835
marco1215@yahoo.com
Respect Life Joan Noyes 818-353-5281/818-425-6251
joannoyes@aol.com
The Lord’s Flock Robert Mallo 323-646-3981
rha.mallo@gmail.com
Health Ministry Eloisa De Guzman 818-281-4818
eloie@ca.rr.com
Filipino Ministry Judith Tennant/Malou Fajota 818-899-2116
jetennant@yahoo.com
Pasture/Food Bank Gena Beierschmitt 818-352-1550
genabeier@dslextreme.com
Counters Ministry Marie Dausner 818-951-4846
mdausner@aol.com
Martha’s Helpers Candy Piscitelli 818-352-2506/818-429-1333
candyp2@aol.com
Bereavement Ministry Brenda Mikhail 818-352-5265
brendamikhail@msn.com
Youth Ministry Deacon Mar Enriquez 818-353-5539
marciano.enriquez@yahoo.com
Knights of Columbus Bertram Brescher 818-951-1606
bbrescher@msn.com
Parish New Evangelization Commission Nelle Orsburn 818-370-1175
ors.ne@verizon.net
Liturgy Committee Michelle LaForce 818-515-5068/818-353-5068
sd4mal@aol.com
Fellowship Ministry Marie Dausner 818-951-4846
dausner@aol.com
Bingo Troy and John 818-947-1452
None
Family Fun Days Denise Byer (818) 951-4244/(818) 378-5034
denisebyer@msn.com