List of Organization & Ministry


MINISTRY CONTACT CONTACT INFORMATION
RCIA Adult Formation Jim Lank 818-367-4757/ 818-400-5418 (Cell)
jimclank@gmail.com
Religous Education Ministry Flor Zano/Lona Barone (818) 448-0473/(818) 687-0982
fzano89@yahoo.com
Children’s Liturgies & RCIA Jackie Tanker (818) 352-0706/(818) 383-4688
jitanker@yahoo.com
ECC/Sunday School Kathy Koch (818) 425-0503
kate61644@aol.com
Confirmation Ministry Deacon Mar Enriquez (818) 353-5539
marciano.enriquez@yahoo.com
Youth Ministry Deacon Mar Enriquez (818) 353-5539
marciano.enriquez@yahoo.com
Music Ministry Ania Balon (818) 224-9363
mychoir@live.com
Youth Choir Nina Rangonese (818) 522-9230
ninaragonese@gmail.com
Eucharistic Ministry Jackie Pensanti (818) 686-2450
no email
Ministry of the Sick Eleanor Graf (818) 897-6143
grafea@hotmail.com
Sacristans Raquel Rose/ Javier Perez (818) 633-0813: Raquel

(818) 352-6196: Javier/ No Email
raquelrose1115@yahoo.com

Lectors Ministry Nellie Eustaquio (818) 352-6202
nellsters@yahoo.com
RCIA Spanish Adult Formation Blanca Nava (818) 858-7991
blancanava05@yahoo.com
Spanish Adult Prayer Group Yolanda Oliva (818) 793-9683
yolanda@riocompany.com
Spanish Children Group Isabel Diaz (818) 896-2998/(818) 447-7862/(818) 694-5893
no email
Spanish Altar Servers/ Ushers Rosa Cisneros (818) 951-3257/(818) 935-0956
rosacisneros1012@yahoo.com
Spanish Eucharistic Ministry Ramon & Alicia Villaseñor (818) 433-9635
rvillasenor10@yahoo.com
Spanish Lectors Ministry Andrea Mata (818) 601-2805
matajosee@yahoo.com
Spanish Choir Ministry Rosalia Perez (818) 642-9606
rosalia0628@aol.com
Spanish Pre-Baptism Classes Alicia Villaseñor/ Cecilia Rico 818-433-9635 Alicia V. (Cell) 818-359-9610 Cecilia (Cell)
rvillasenor10@yahoo.com
OLL Spanish Youth Ministry Eloisa Macias/Brian Perez 818-352-4001–Eloisa
818-476-2790—Brian
maciasd96@hotmail.com
Devoción al Santo Niño Martha Brambila 818-293-0471/ 818-517-4960 (cell)
Hispanic Community Irma Velasquez (323) 447-2290
ixv5310@lausd.net
Spanish Wedding Coordinator Jenny Aguilar (818) 470-0532
jjeragui@yahoo.com
Environment Leader Pauline Penn (818) 352-5995
pp98fosped@verizon.net
Liturgy Committee & Wedding Coordinator Michelle LaForce (818) 515-5068 Cell/(818) 353-5068
sd4mal@aol.com
Divine Mercy Blanca Marco (818) 353-7835
marco1215@yahoo.com
The Lord’s Flock Robert Mallo (818) 646-3981
rha.mallo@gmail.com
Jr. Legion of Mary Cel Cabrera (818) 913-9479/(818) 562-0550
celcabrera911@gmail.com
Legion of Mary Linda Bustamante (818) 675-2348 Cell
sara@dslextreme.com
Health Ministry Eloisa De Guzman (818) 281-4818
eloie@ca.rr.com
Pasture/Food Bank Gena Beierschmit (818) 352-1550
genabeier@dslextreme.com
Counters Ministry Marie Dausner (818) 951-4846
mdausner@aol.com
Fellowship Ministry Marie Dausner (818) 951-4846
mdausner@aol.com
English Pre-Baptism Classes Marie Dausner (818) 352-5265
mdausner@aol.com
Bereavment Ministry Brenda Mikhail (818) 352-5265
brendamikhail@msn.com
OLL School Evelyn Cortes (818) 353-1106
principal@olltujunga.org
Parents Club Linda Martinez (818) 353-8511 (Home) (818) 209-4305 (Cell)
Family Fun Days Denise Byer (818) 951-4244/ (818) 378-5034
denisebyer@msn.com
OLL Rose Cottage PreSchool Wendy Diaz-Antonio (818) 352-4455
preschooldirector@olltujunga.org
Boy Scouts & Cub Scouts Dan Kelgreen 818-352-0190/ 818-521-1137 (Cell)
dirty_dan@earthlink.net
Knights of Columbus Charles Naudet (626) 375-1256 (Cell)
cnaudet@earthlink.net
Catholic Daughters of the Americas Dorla Marquis-Forbes (818) 731-8670 (Cell)
dorla.marquis1@yahoo.com
Hospitality Ministry Patrick Bellue 818-281-0824
patrick@bellue.com
Martha’s Helpers Candy Piscitelli 818-352-2506/ 429-1333 Cell
candyp2@aol.com
Parish New Evangelization Commission Nelle Orsburn 818- 370-1175 (Cell)
ollacctg@gmail.com